STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT C1-90-1515

In Re: JUDICIAL MERIT SELECTION COMMISSION ORDER

WHEREAS Minnesota Statute § 480B.01, Subd. 2(b), directs the Supreme Court to appoint two at-large members to the Judicial Merit Selection Commission to terms ending on the same day as the governor's term of office ends, and

WHEREAS Minnesota Statute § 480B.01, Subd. 2(d), directs the Supreme Court to appoint two district members to the Judicial Merit Selection Commission for each judicial district to terms ending on the same day as the governor's term of office ends,

NOW, THEREFORE IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are hereby appointed as at-large members of the Judicial Merit Selection Commission for a term ending January 7, 1991:

Robert J. Sheran 80 South Eighth Street #4200 Minneapolis, MN 55402 Veda Ponikvar 216 West Lake Street Chisholm, MN 55719

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following persons are hereby appointed as judicial district members of the Judicial Merit Selection Commission for a term ending January 7, 1991:

First Judicial District

4

Thomas H. Swain 1775 Lexington Avenue Lilydale, MN 55118

Paul W. Rogosheske 833 Southview Boulevard South St. Paul, MN 55075

Second Judicial District

A. Patrick Leighton 55 E. Fifth Street #1400 St. Paul, MN 551011792

Reatha Clark King 2138 Arcade Street Maplewood, MN 55109

Third Judicial District

6

Marian Robinson 1400 Second Street NW Austin, MN 55912

Kent Gernander P.O. Box 310 Winona, MN 55987

Fifth Judicial District

William Wettergren 626 Austin Drive St. Peter, MN 56082

Barbara J. Runchey 533 West Main Street P.O. Box 1043 Marshall, MN 56258

Seventh District

Richard C. Hefte P.O. Box 866 Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Cathy Wiggin Hansen 122 S.W. Lincoln Avenue Wadena, MN 56482

Ninth District

Charles Johnson P.O. Box 220 Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Kurt J. Marben P.O. Box 506 Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Dated: July 13, 1990

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JUL 16 1990

FILED

Fourth Judicial District

Douglas K. Amdahl 2000 Lincoln Center 33 South 7th Street Minneapolis, MN 55402

Geri Joseph 1201 Yale Place Minneapolis, MN 55403

Sixth Judicial District

Floyd D. Rudy 520 Park Place Cloquet, MN 55720

Geraldine McHugh 1312 South 18th Street Virginia, MN 55792

Eighth District

F.J. "Ole" Reynolds 333 S.W. 6th Street Willmar, MN 56201

DePaul Willette P.O. Box 148 Olivia, MN 56277

Tenth District

Patrick T. O'Neill 123 South Ashland Cambridge, MN 55008-1593

Will Antell 317 S. Lake Street Bayport, MN 55003

BY THE COURT:

Jopanich Peter S. Popovich

Chief Justice